2011 Photos start here...
Ropewalk Shopping Centre, Nuneaton
The first shortlisted contestants who attended on
Saturday 26 February Click here
The second shortlisted contestants who attended on
Saturday 12 March Click here
The shortlisted contestants who attended the Castings on
Sunday 27 March Click here
The finalists and eventual winners who attended the fashion shows on Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 April Click here

Culver Square, Colchester
Click here to see if you are a chosen contestant who attended the first scouting day on Saturday 7 May.
Click here to see if you are a chosen contestant who attended the second scouting day on Saturday 21 May.
Click here to see photos of the casting on Sunday 5 June 2011.

Kirkgate Shopping Centre, Bradford
Click here to see those who attended the heats on Sunday 15 May.
Click here to see those who attended the finals on Monday 30 May.

Swan Centre, Eastleigh
Click here to see the shortlisted contestants who are invited to attend the Castings at The Swan on Sunday 5 June.
Click here to see the shortlisted and eventual finalists contestants who attended the Castings at The Swan on Sunday 5 June.
Click here to see the finalists and winners in action who attended the Fashion Shows at The Swan on Saturday 11 June.

Festival Leisure Park Basildon
Click here to see those who attended the heats on Saturday 3 September.
Click here to see those who attended the finals on Sunday 4 September.

 

::Click here for photos of our 2010 events::



 

 


The Chantry Centre Andover
Click here to see those who attended the finals on Sunday 18 September.

The Mall Walthamstow
Click here to see the eventual finalists who were chosen who attended the Castings on Sunday 11 September.
Click here to see the finalists and the winners in action on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 September at the fashion shows.

The Graftons Cambridge
Click here to see the who attended the Castings on Wednesday 5 October.
Click here to see the fashion show finalists and eventual winners that were on the catwalk from Sunday, 23 to Wednesday, 26 October.
Click here to see the Gala Fashion Show on Wednesday, 26 October.

The Mercury Mall Romford
Click here to see the who attended the Castings on Sunday 9 October.
Click here to see the who attended and won at the Fashion Show Finals on 22 and 23 October.

The Rams Walk Petersfield
Click here to see the finalists and the winners in action on Saturday 1 October at the fashion shows.


Where's my picture?

We endeavour to get everyone's picture from the Modelsearch events onto this website. To see your picture, simply click on the links to the left and browse through the images to find yourself.

Obtaining your photograph from this site

Once you've found your picture, there are two ways in which you can get an individual copy. The first is just to drag and drop it on to your desktop and open it from there.
The second is to click the right mouse button over your photograph and select 'print picture' or 'save as'.

Parental Consent
We have made every endeavour to seek parental consent for all photos of contestants under the age of 16 years. If a parent or guardian wishes a photo to be removed, please advise us and we will do so immediately.
email: mail@modelsearch.co.uk
with location, date photo taken, file name and your contact phone number.